100 Days of Doodles

I’m currently fighting a nasty case of the lurgy, so I’m not really feeling particularly creative. Still, I told myself to take 15 minutes and just call whatever I had at the 15 minute mark complete. 


Day 3: Umbrella. Yeah, I really couldn’t tell you what was going on regarding that background. It’s a total mess, but I had fun making the mess. I also learned some lessons about what not to do, so I’ll call it a win.


Day 4: Nest. Also known as “the day I remembered why I like pencils so much better than pens.” I don’t know why this is where the prompt took me, but I think my dinky dolls are cute. 

Today was day 4 of following along with the April prompts for Wotld Watercolor Group, and day 1 of doodling everyday for my 100 Days Project. I think it’s gonna be fun. 

Hope you have a lovely day, and thanks for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

