January Mission Inspiration

I am participating in Mission Inspiration for 2017. It’s a fun art journal challenge hosted by Mike Deakin. There is a Facebook group and people post really great photos of their pages. The January 2017 challenge is as follows:


I don’t receive much junk mail, but one lone junk mail card came in the post- huzzah! I decided to use it for both my torn fragments of junk mail and my focal image. I also gave myself a time limit of under 20 minutes.


Very much outside my comfort zone, but it was a lot of fun. If you’re interested in playing along, you should check out the Facebook group, and you can find more information on Mike Deakin’s YouTube channel. 

Hope you’re having a lovely day!

Leave a Reply

