Heirloom Productions Show

Just got home from the Heirloom Productions show. I had lots of fun, and got amazing stuff for my stash. I’m feeling super inspired. 

There was an ATC contest, and I won with this super nerdy math/Jupiter card I made  featuring The Ton’s Honey Bear set:


So that was pretty nifty! They took my picture and it will be featured on their website. Nice! The Ton also featured by Honey Bears ATCs on their Instagram account today- also super nifty.

I did a make and take with Craft Fantastic, and bought some really pretty charms for my Dia de Los Muertos arting.


I bought some really nifty stamps from Paper Parachute that I’m looking forward to playing with-

Finally, I got a bunch of new stamps from Lost Coast Designs and Carmen’s Veranda that are just amazing!

It was a great day, and I had a lot of fun. I really hope Heirloom Productions comes back again next year!

Leave a Reply

