Shanah Tovah 5777

I’ve been working on Rosh Hashanah cards for family and friends for a few weeks now. Zumgaligali stamps make it easy and pretty to incorporate Hebrew and other fantastical Judaica designs into your cards (and other art). I have no affiliation, I’m not sponsored- I’m just a fan. For the record. 

Zumgaligali sentiment, the bear and bee are by Newton’s Nook (kippah is by me), apples were drawn by me. 


These cards were super fun and easy to make. The backgrounds are Distress Ink- one blended, one watercolored. The stamp is Zumgaligali. I just heat embossed it onto the background and then put the panels onto some heavy cardstock bases. A few dots with Nuvo Crystal Drops, and there ya go!

Leave a Reply

