Beary spiffy ATC makery.

I’m attending a stamp show this weekend, and there is gonna be an ATC swap with the theme of “bears.” Yay! I’m beary excited. I can bearly contain myself. Okay. I’m done now. I can’t help it. 

The first set features Altenew (the moon), and The Ton “Honeybears.”


The second set features The Ton “Honeybears,” as well as the outline pineapple from The Ton.


The third and final set features “honeybears” by The Ton, and “quantum background” by Deep Red. 


I’m really hoping the stamp show is lots of fun, and that the ATC swap goes well. 

Leave a Reply

